Cecebe Waterways Association logo skip to Navigation

CWA's 22nd Annual Les Naftel Memorial Golf Tournament Results

What a wonderful day! Be sure to check out out photo gallery and the Events section for the golf tournament photos and information. The winning team was Al Gordaneer, Cheryl Tough and Alastair Wilson!
archived in: Posts from Members

You may also be interested in these other 17 articles