Cecebe Waterways Association logo skip to Navigation

Association Mailing Addresses

  • President:
    Norm Cameron, 1 Cedar Lane, Burk's Falls ON P0A 1C0; normcameron42@gmail.com
  • Treasurer:
    Darin Hoar, 27 Woodward Ave.,Toronto ON M9N 2J3. Home 416-573-5090; Cottage 705 382-6923; dwhoar@gmail.com
  • Secretary, RSPC Chair:
    Joan Wyatt, 324 Chapman Drive, RR3, Burks Falls, ON P0A 1C0; Tel: 705-387-0517; joan.wyatt@utoronto.ca
  • Past President:
    Peggy Frederikse, 332B Chapman Drive, Burks Falls, ON P0A 1C0 Cell: 705 787 8252; Cottage: 705-387-4468; pfrederikse@gmail.com
  • Advertising, Golf Co-Chair: Jamie Bingham, 32 Lake Cecebe, RR3, Burks Falls, ON P0A 1C0; Tel; 705-387-4228; bingandco@live.ca
  • Food Drive:
    Karla Patterson, Box 126, 300 Jeffery Road South, Burk's Falls, ON P0A 1C0; Tel: 705-382-6453;
  • Corn Roast,
    Larry Laidlaw, 107 Linden Lane, Innisfil, ON L9S 1N3 ; Home 705 431-7028; Cottage 705 387-0101; plaidlaw@nextcom.ca;
  • Golf Chairs: Debbie and Rick Block, 300 Wurm Road, Magnetawan ON P0A 1P0; 416 333-6334; randdblock@gmail.com
  • Membership:
    Pat Laidlaw, 107 Linden Lane, Innisfil, ON L9S 1N3 ; Home 705 431-7028; Cottage 705 387-0101; plaidlaw@nextcom.ca;
  • Merchandise:
    Sharon Brunton, 29 Dalwhinnie Lane, Magnetawan, ON P0A 1P0 Home: 705-571-6165; tsbrunton@gmail.com
  • Newsletter/Website/Spars:
    Kathy / Jeff Baker, RR1, 39 Sandwood Dr, Burk's Falls, P0A 1C0; Home/Cottage 705 387-3750; bakersacres7@gmail.com; jeffbakertwo@gmail.com
  • Photo Contest: Sue Kelley, 20 Summerhill Road, Holland Landing, L9N 1C9; Home 905 830-9932; Cottage 705 387-3750; suekelley@rogers.com
  • Poker Run:
    Mike Kinsey, 274 Crawford Street, Barrie, ON L4N 3W8; mike@makmechanical.com
  • Regatta Volunteer Coordinator: Mark Alexander, 922 Roderick Avenue, Sudbury, On P3E 6J5 mark@minesource.com
  • Water Testing, Water Quality: Norm Cameron, 1 Cedar Lane, Burk's Falls ON P0A 1C0; normcameron42@gmail.com

In this Section

1 downloadable files found